2019 First XI Schedule

Marin Firsts vs. San Jose Panthers

Marin Firsts

133/2
26.2

San Jose Panthers

130/10
38.4


Firsts win!

Marin Firsts vs. Sunnyvale 2

Marin Firsts

127/10
42.4

Sunnyvale 2

139/10
43.5


Sunnyvale 2 win

Marin Firsts vs. Berkeley

Marin Firsts

25/1
2.3

Berkeley

22/10
19.2


Firsts win!

Marin Firsts vs. San Jose Panthers

When: Sunday June 09

Game 2

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Firsts vs. Berkeley

When: Sunday June 16

Game 2

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Firsts vs. Indus Avengers

When: Saturday June 22

Game 1

Where: Away

Marin Firsts vs. Fresno

When: Sunday June 30

Game 1

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Firsts vs. Indus Avengers

When: Sunday July 14

Game 2

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Firsts vs. Bay Area Bravos

When: Saturday July 20

Game 1

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Firsts vs. Cougars

When: Saturday July 27

Game 1

Where: Away

Marin Firsts vs. Santa Clara Bees

When: Sunday August 11

Game 1

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Firsts vs. Cougars

When: Sunday August 18

Game 2

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Firsts vs. Santa Clara Bees

When: Saturday August 24

Game 2

Where: Away

Marin Firsts vs. Fresno

When: Saturday September 07

Game 2

Where: Away

Marin Firsts vs. Sunnyvale 2

When: Sunday September 22

Game 2

Where: Away

Marin Firsts vs. Bay Area Bravos

When: Sunday September 29

Game 2

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur