Marin One Full Schedule for 2021

Game No Home Team vs. Away Team Date Location Directions Details
1 Marin One vs. Uc Warriors Saturday, May 01 Piper Park, Larkspur Directions Game Details
2 Davis Cricket Club vs. Marin One Sunday, May 09 Patwin Elementary School, Davis, Ca Directions Game Details
3 Marin One vs. Indus Avengers Saturday, May 15 Piper Park, Larkspur Directions Game Details
4 Indus Avengers vs. Marin One Saturday, May 22 Fremont City Cricket Soccer Field Directions Game Details
5 Marin One vs. Santa Clara Aces Sunday, June 06 Piper Park, Larkspur Directions Game Details
6 Uc Warriors vs. Marin One Sunday, June 13 Sea Breeze Park, Union City Directions Game Details
7 Marin One vs. Stanford One Saturday, June 19 Piper Park, Larkspur Directions Game Details
8 Marin One vs. Sunnyvale Cardinals Saturday, July 17 Piper Park, Larkspur Directions Game Details
9 Marin One vs. All Stars Sunday, July 25 Piper Park, Larkspur Directions Game Details
10 All Stars vs. Marin One Sunday, August 01 Caroline Davis School San Jose Directions Game Details
11 Sunnyvale Cardinals vs. Marin One Saturday, August 07 Morgan Hill Field 2 Directions Game Details
12 Stanford One vs. Marin One Sunday, August 22 Morgan Hill Field 2 Directions Game Details
13 Marin One vs. Davis Cricket Club Saturday, September 11 Piper Park, Larkspur Directions Game Details
14 Santa Clara Aces vs. Marin One Sunday, September 19 Wilson Field Santa Clara Directions Game Details
15 Marin One vs. Tracy United Sunday, September 26 Piper Park, Larkspur Directions Game Details
16 Tracy United vs. Marin One Sunday, October 03 Beckman Park, Lodi Directions Game Details