2019 Second XI Schedule

Marin Seconds vs. Union City Cavaliers

Marin Seconds

71/10
26.3

Union City Cavaliers

75/6
17.0


Union City Cavaliers win

Marin Seconds vs. All Stars United

Marin Seconds

149/10
40.0

All Stars United

193/8
45.0


All Stars United win

Marin Seconds vs. Stanford 2

Marin Seconds

116/10
39.4

Stanford 2

177/9
45.0


Stanford 2 win

Marin Seconds vs. East Bay Jaguars

Marin Seconds

72/10
20.2

East Bay Jaguars

147/10
41.5


East Bay Jaguars win

Marin Seconds vs. Central Valley Challengers

Marin Seconds

177/7
40.0

Central Valley Challengers

178/9
39.3


Central Valley Challengers win

Marin Seconds vs. All Stars United

When: Sunday June 02

Game 2

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Seconds vs. Spartan

When: Saturday June 08

Game 1

Where: Away

Marin Seconds vs. Indus

When: Sunday June 23

Game 1

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Seconds vs. Indus

When: Sunday June 30

Game 2

Where: Away

Marin Seconds vs. Sahara All Stars

When: Sunday July 14

Game 1

Where: Away

Marin Seconds vs. Sahara All Stars

When: Sunday July 21

Game 2

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Seconds vs. Union City Cavaliers

When: Sunday July 28

Game 2

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Seconds vs. Stanford 2

When: Saturday August 10

Game 2

Where: Away

Marin Seconds vs. Central Valley Challengers

When: Sunday August 25

Game 2

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Seconds vs. Spartan

When: Sunday September 08

Game 2

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Seconds vs. East Bay Jaguars

When: Saturday September 28

Game 2

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur