2019 Marin Socials Schedule

Intraclub - Bears vs. Eagles

Marin Bears

179/9
40.0

Marin Eagles

171/10
39.1


Bears win!

Intraclub - Bears vs. Eagles

Marin Bears

135/11
38.1

Marin Eagles

91/11
31.2


Bears win!

Marin Socials vs. Marin 2

Marin Socials

174/9
45.0

Marin 2

152/10
45.0


Socials win!

Marin Socials vs. Napa Valley Cricket Club

Marin Socials

201/9
40.0

Napa Valley Cricket Club

144/10
39.2


Socials win!

Marin Socials vs. Sri Lanka

Marin Socials

167/6
40.0

Sri Lanka

113/11
33.4


Socials win!

Marin Socials vs. Sonoma Gullies

Marin Socials

98/10
34.2

Sonoma Gullies

123/10
39.3


Sonoma Gullies win

Marin Socials vs. San Diego XI

Marin Socials

171/6
40.0

San Diego XI

185/5
40.0


San Diego XI win

Marin Socials vs. Sri Lanka

Marin Socials

129/11
30.1

Sri Lanka

171/7
40.0


Sri Lanka win

Marin Socials vs. Marin Titans

Marin Socials

159/10
40.0

Marin Titans

137/11
38.2


Socials win!

Marin Socials vs. Sri Lanka

When: Saturday July 20

Game 3

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Sign Up for Selection
Marin Socials vs. Autodesk

When: Saturday July 27

Game 1

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Napa Valley Cricket Club

When: Saturday August 03

Game 2

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. San Francisco Seals

When: Saturday August 10

Game 1

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Nanaji XI

When: Saturday August 24

Game 1

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Sonoma Gullies

When: Saturday August 31

Game 2

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Autodesk

When: Sunday September 01

Game 2

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Chairmans XI

When: Saturday September 07

Game 1

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Sri Lanka

When: Saturday September 14

Game 4

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Autodesk

When: Sunday September 15

Game 3

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Napa Valley Cricket Club

When: Saturday September 21

Game 3

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. San Francisco Seals

When: Sunday September 22

Game 2

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Meraloma Cricket Club

When: Saturday October 05

Game 1

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Nanaji XI

When: Saturday October 12

Game 2

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Sonoma Gullies

When: Saturday October 19

Game 3

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Intraclub - Bears vs. Eagles

When: Sunday October 20

Game 6

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Intraclub - Bears vs. Eagles

When: Saturday October 26

Game 7

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Intraclub - Bears vs. Eagles

When: Sunday October 27

Game 8

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur