2019 Marin Socials Schedule

Intraclub - Bears vs. Eagles

Marin Bears

179/9
40.0

Marin Eagles

171/10
39.1


Bears win!

Intraclub - Bears vs. Eagles

Marin Bears

135/11
38.1

Marin Eagles

91/11
31.2


Bears win!

Marin Socials vs. Marin 2

When: Saturday May 25

Game 1

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Intraclub - Bears vs. Eagles

When: Sunday May 26

Game 4

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Sri Lanka

When: Saturday June 01

Game 1

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Sonoma Gullies

When: Saturday June 08

Game 1

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Haddar XI

When: Saturday June 15

Game 1

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Sri Lanka

When: Saturday June 22

Game 2

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Marin Titans

When: Saturday June 29

Game 1

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Intraclub - Bears vs. Eagles

When: Saturday July 06

Game 5

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Sri Lanka

When: Saturday July 20

Game 3

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Autodesk

When: Saturday July 27

Game 1

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Napa Valley Cricket Club

When: Saturday August 03

Game 2

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. San Francisco Seals

When: Saturday August 10

Game 1

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Nanaji XI

When: Saturday August 24

Game 1

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Sonoma Gullies

When: Saturday August 31

Game 2

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Autodesk

When: Sunday September 01

Game 2

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Chairmans XI

When: Saturday September 07

Game 1

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Sri Lanka

When: Saturday September 14

Game 4

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Autodesk

When: Sunday September 15

Game 3

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Napa Valley Cricket Club

When: Saturday September 21

Game 3

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. San Francisco Seals

When: Sunday September 22

Game 2

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Meraloma Cricket Club

When: Saturday October 05

Game 1

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Nanaji XI

When: Saturday October 12

Game 2

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Marin Socials vs. Sonoma Gullies

When: Saturday October 19

Game 3

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Intraclub - Bears vs. Eagles

When: Sunday October 20

Game 6

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Intraclub - Bears vs. Eagles

When: Saturday October 26

Game 7

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur

Intraclub - Bears vs. Eagles

When: Sunday October 27

Game 8

Where: Piper Park, Larkspur